Skip to content

Webinar on Advance Care Planning

Webinar on Advance Care Planning

During this webinar, you will learn about:

  • How best to prepare your end-of-life wishes
  • Consent and capacity
  • Common misunderstandings about Advance Care Planning

…and more

Speaker: Clancy Catelin
Catelin, LLP, is an associate lawyer at Rosen Sunshine LLP, a boutique health law firm in Toronto. Clancy assists health care professionals, institutions, and individuals by providing advice and training on a variety of health-related legal matters, including MAID. Clancy holds a degree in Bioethics from the University of Toronto and completed her law degree at the University of Windsor. She articled with Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre’s Legal Services Department and was called to the Bar in 2019.

Date:  Wednesday April 28, 2021

Time:  12:00 PM PT /  1:00 PM MT / 1:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM AT / 4:30 PM NT

REGISTER NOW

If you can’t attend on Wednesday April 28, a recording will be posted on the website of Dying with Dignity Canada and emailed to all registrants. However, only those who attend the webinar live on Wednesday April 28 will have the opportunity to ask questions to our speaker. If you have questions for Clancy, you are also welcome to send them in ahead of time via the webinar registration.

Date

Apr 28 2021
Expired!

Time

12:00 PM PT 1:00 PM MT 1:00 PM CT 3:00 PM ET 4:00 PM AT 4:30 PM NT
3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Dying with Dignity Canada

Organizer

Dying with Dignity Canada
Website
https://www.dyingwithdignity.ca/