Skip to content

Webinar on Canadian Bill C-7

Webinar on Canadian Bill C-7

On Tuesday April 6, Dying With Dignity Canada organizes a webinar on the just signed Bill C-7. The webinar will be about:

  • The changes to MAID eligibility stemming from Bill C-7
  • The parliamentary process, and
  • he upcoming review considering advance requests and MAID for those with mental illness
Speakers:
  • Minister David Lametti, Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada
  • Senator James Cowan, Chair, DWDC Board of Directors
  • Moderator:  Helen Long, DWDC CEO
Date and Time

Tuesday April 6, 2021

  • 11:00 a.m. PT
  • 12:00 p.m. MT
  • 1:00 p.m. CT
  • 2:00 p.m. ET
  • 3:00 p.m. AT
  • 3:30 p.m. NT
Registration

REGISTER NOW 

If you have questions for Minister Lametti, please send them in using the “Questions” box on the Zoom registration page.

Date

Apr 06 2021
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 5:30 pm