Skip to content

Right to Die Europe elects new Board for 2013-2015

At their Biennial Meeting – organised by Libera Uscita – in Rome, RtD-Europe elected a new Board. Aycke Smook (NL) continues as President, Mireille Kies (L), Jet van Hoek (B) as secretary, Hugh Wynne (UK) as treasurer, and Enrico Bertrand Cattinari (I) were elected as Directors for 2013 -2015.

Next to sharing experiences between member societies and showing impressive documentaries about the issue from different countries, main issue was about the achievement of INGO-ship with Council of Europe.

For more information go to RtD-Europe website.